Drooped and Manky

I've been looking at this vase of hellebore and watching them droop daily, and the mess of stamens on the coffee table.  I was about to clean up and hiff into the bin when I thought there was a possibility of a blip.  Tiny Tuesday - those little dropped stamens are tiny right?
Simply awesome day, we both spent some time in the garden, and we're both sporting sore backs....*sigh*.

A couple of days ago, I mentioned how watching a programme on Northern Ireland sent us to our photobook.  Again out came the photo album of Alaska.  Blipper Nickyr and her family and cruising the Alaskan Coast.  We did this some years ago so am following with interest.  Her photo of the Hubbard Glacier is almost identical to the one I took, we both had lousy weather at that location. Doug and I enjoyed reliving that holiday through the album.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.