Mono ...........

 ............... Monday449  (MM449)  -  with thanks to Mole for his first stint at hosting (and a five-Monday-month) and some interesting optional challenges  -  this week's being " Peculiar/Quirky ".

Not sure where my image fits with that - probably a bit of both - I'm sure most of you know what it is.

It was my Mum's - whether she used it or not I don't know, I haven't yet (in seven years - lol) but I may do one day - so in the drawer it stays!!!   :o))

FLOWERFRIDAY19_2022:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Ingeborg

DawnP

Wildwood

steveng

Happycat


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

madowoi

LauriesPictos

MrsLinda

KeenKen

Almondblossom


Many thanks to the 98 blippers who joined in with the challenge.

~ Anni ~


This is Monday uploaded early on Tuesday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.