Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Animal Magnetism

Evening all.

An early evening blip for me tonight, partially because i got home from work a little earlier than i'd planned. (Mind you, i've probably done more work related stuff in the two hours i've been home than i did when i was there) and partially because i'm taking advantage of the late afternoon sunshine and breaking in my new sunglasses.

I had thought of sending them back because, in the last two days, everytime i've put them on it started to rain, then stopped when i took them off again.

There was a faint hope they may be "magic glasses of weather control" but the current Mrs Richardson has reminded me that glasses like that probably don't exist.

Hope she doesn't find out about my "sunhat of irrestible animal magnetism" or i'm in real trouble....

night all


The Scorpions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.