Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My Dad …

I need to explain why I’m wearing some of my Mickey ears . I collect them when I go to Disney. I just need to go to the Tokyo one but that’s another story . Jim and I are NOT ashamed to say we are Disney obsessed.
So each time I go to any Disney theme park I buy ears , I don’t drink and I’ve not smoked for 16 years so this is my bad habit, well one of them .. we go on holiday on Sunday and the EARS OF THE DAY photos will start … so this is me wearing a set because I’m childishly doing a countdown . I want to be ashamed of myself and act my 53 years … I say I want to … but do I ? Do I really ? No I just made it up ;-))
Anyway this is Dads reaction to me coming down stairs screeching out songs from The little mermaid … I said to him he’s jolly unsupportive xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.