The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Nature reserve, or festival site....

I will not and I can't understand these kinds of things… Okay....I do understand that fun things and music parties are being organized for those who like...But does this have to be in a nature reserve? There are so many other places they can organize this... somewhere far away in a meadow, perhaps...Where the vulnerable nature is not hindered by everything that we will get thrown over us this weekend...broken glass, junk, drug waste, tampons, condoms, poo and piss... and all the thing I forgot about... Oh well it's just a temporary pup.....

We'll see, maybe this time it won't be too bad....(being sarcastic) 

Many thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wednesday 


Thanks for all the great comments wonderful stars on my yesterday’s blip… xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.