LesTension

By LesTension

IT'S W-I-D-E WEDNESDAY

The Challenge is Pub/Restaurant.  Clearly this does not fit the Challenge but I've always been one to do my own thing so.......so what?
~
If I wanted to stretch the challenge a bit, let me say that Road America has many food distributors all of which serve both food and adult beverages (restaurant/pub).....and if you surveyed race fans in this country Road America would definitely come out on top for the Best Track Food Ever or Anywhere.  But I won't go there....don't feel like stretching.
~
This is NASCAR Cup series action and sees the #18 car of Kyle Busch leading Denny Hamlin, Chase Elliott and the rest of the pack into Turn 7.
~
The race was eventually won by Tyler Reddick....his first win in over 90 starts.
~
Best viewed in Large.
~

P.S.  I wish American politicians were required to wear, on their clothing, the logos of the corporations who donated big bucks to their election campaign.....then we'd know who owns them! (dunno who said it first but I agree totally).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.