SisterMorning!

It’s been a long time, but today my lovely Sister picked me up, and we drove around several headlands. She has been visiting me twice a week, and keeps me up with goings on, but to get back to some sort of normality even just for a few weeks is a real treat. I’ve put a picture of two headlands in extras.
Extras top is Pulais Headland and extras bottom is Port Grat, where I usually swim.
The main picture is Chouet Bay which was full of swimmers, and main picture bottom is La Jaonneuse Bay, which looked idyllic. Thank you for all your positive wishes, I’m a long way from done, so far only half done, but hopefully the 2nd half later this year. Then I will be able to drive, not driven in a long time, or shop for several years, or walk any distance. There is so much to be grateful for. Thank you for your lovely comment.
I’d better source other things to blip next time. ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.