Discworld in a hat !!

My Friday attire at the steampunk festival, many thanks to Bryan Hurt for the image, it was slightly tricky as it revolved upwards from the green band and he had to have a few goes to get "Luggage " the character on the top showing it's tongue sticking out !!
For Discworld fans this will make complete sense, for others it was fun if a little heavy. Why are my hats always so heavy !!
I am still in run down mode but have managed about  4.5K steps today.
My external hard drives are full and I need to go through various folders full of images before I start to delete, so bought a new 3TB external drive to add images I will be doing over the weekend Rugby on Saturday  and Vintage vehicle rally on Sunday, looks like waterproofs might be the order of the day for those !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.