My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Looking up

Out for a walk & feeling at peace under the beautiful Grandmother Willow.
 Just love the Weeping Willow's along Horsey Sewer, such beautiful Tree's. 
I walked along & spotted the Swan's up ahead, so I went to see them; such pretty birds.
I thought I might as well walk on to see the Chicken's, but when I got there I found they were out of their runs & must be on a walk about, so I didn't see them.
On my way home I videoed the Stream of water coming from the leak in the road going down the drain...... WHAT A WASTE!
In extra pain today so been taking extra painkillers & then they make me sleepy. I had a 30 minute nap with my daughter waking me, telling me I'd left my keys in the door. Whoops! Silly me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.