1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Bouquet

These flowers were given to me last night by our Columbian guests . The gladioli have already started to come out and they were in tight bud last night.
Been too busy/ too tired to blip over the last couple of days. Today was busy too. I had a chiropractic appointment aT 8 am . Alan dropped me off as he had a message at 7:15 this morning asking if he could take the photographs for east to erase at St. John’s . So off he trotted . I walked round Staines after my appointment and bought some more Christmas presents . Akan had a blood test and we met up back home. Then it was off to Egham for more photographs . I just lounged.
Very pleased with myself as I salted the unit for our church dishwasher which give me confidence to do the St. John’s one.
BCk home and more gardening
Now off to prepare for CBS which I am leading tonight . John chapter 5
My daughter in law was supposed to start school today but has gone down with shingles of all things. First time back off sick leave for over a year and this happens to her

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.