Pub/Restaurant

A day of not achieving very much…my back has been killing me so things have been very slow! MC came with the wee one and after they’d had a spot of lunch they went to the park then did some beach combing. I had an ECG appointment late afternoon so they got a lift back over to Berwick with me.

All seemed to be well with the ECG though whether the Dr examining it remotely was actually basing their findings against the rest of my medical history I’ve no idea. Thankfully the results will also be passed back to the nurse who referred me.

I took pictures of several pubs whilst out but none of them in the area are particularly picturesque…traffic and street furniture also didn’t help most of them! This is one of three in the village, it’s colourful if nothing else. One of the three appears to be mostly closed and neither of the other two serves food though they do have various live music nights.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.