Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Guard Dog

A Wide Wednesday shot of a PUB ~ which in our neck of the woods means a home grown Brewery that always includes a nice menu!    I looked up PUB on Google and found quite a few ,  so drove over to this one that is a few miles away.   There is only one in our area that we've ever been to and it was quite nice.   Since I am watching the amount of Carbs I consume it will be awhile before we are able to hit one of these places up.    
   When I got out of the car to take some pictures the guard dog started barking away letting me know this was his territory!   The guy inside was prepping the floors for the opening at 5 pm.   He didn't care so the dog eventually just quit and sat under the table.   I took my shots and hit the road.  
    thanks so much for stopping by and I so appreciate the hearts and stars of late too!    Will get to as many journals as I can.  
   the extra is one of the murals at the brew pub. 
      thanks also for the wonderful comments on the windy shot of Aria too!!    AND   a huge thanks to Bobsblips for hosting WW!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.