Sunrise

The sunrise as seen from my window. Started at 8am, worked until about 6pm. Then I went to drop off my bag at my room and Mathieu picked me up for dinner. We were with 7 people from work (one partner) and had a great time, eating Korean food. I think this was the first time I ate Korean. We had a sort of grill on our table and you got a plate with lettuce, rice, some Korean side dishes and a plate with marinated meat. It tasted good :)

I also booked my flight to Pisa, will fly on the 27th of May, one-way flight.. exciting! I booked an extra seat for my violin, which for some weird reason does not mean that I can take extra kg of luggage, but I will anyway.. I'll just pay for it, I'll get it back from my employer anyway, and I need more than 15kg of luggage to be able to survive for a couple of weeks, before my boxes are shipped.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
warming filter 50% deep yellow, curves, contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.