Can I report a theft?

What a lovely day it has been. I was outside in the garden supervising the Humans and even the Labrador were running about. I was just being a terrier and this is my side of the story. The lady Human gave the Labradors a chew each and didn't give me one because they were boring old raw hide. I don't normally touch the stuff. However I'm a terrier and just decided that I would take Dan's off him. He didn't say a word to me and went running to the lady Human and was all pathetic and needed cuddles. She eventually realised what was wrong and he got another one. That kind of spoiled my fun and I didn't want it anymore and gave him it back. So really he scored because he got two.

The blip is Dan looking all upset because I stole his treat. Taking food from a Labrador is serious stuff, hee hee, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.