Green Bean Ice Sculpture

I think those green beans may have been in the freezer for some time!  

At least everyone will happily eat them and the peas and then I have to remember who will eat what. Leo doesn’t’t like cauli but loves sweetcorn, Ian is the reverse.  I will happily eat almost anything.  What I really need is a nice divided pan so I can cook the veg in one pan and keep it separate. We had a great one previously but it doesn’t work with the new induction hub, so I am on the hunt but can’t seem to find one anywhere.  The last one was a nice big pan and had slotted steel blades dividing it into four which was just perfect.

I did get a silicone steamer tray to see if that works but it is too small to hold stuff for all three of us.

Ah well. If anyone in Blipdom knows of one, let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.