Organic Vegetables

I went to Scotsdales with my daughter today for lunch, unfortunately they had a reduced menu so I had cake and she had a breakfast bap. We had a look round, but there was not that much of interest. There seemed to be more toys, no doubt getting ready for Christmas. There were plenty of bulbs, but I will get some when I go again with my husband. We then went to another café and farm shop for a light lunch.
 
Once home I did little else except watch our granddaughter’s flight to Cancun, which is today’s extra picture as it neared its destination. They are spending their honeymoon at Moon Palace.
 
Today’s main picture is of my organic box which was delivered this morning.
 
The temperature at noon today was twenty degrees Celsius.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.