Marsupium Photography

By magi

architecture

Rowan spotted a squirrel in the tree in front of the kitchen window (see extra). Seems like we got a squirrel upgrade. The area where we stay is very leafy. All the roads have trees along both sides and there are trees in the court yards. Today I met my new boss for a coffee and chat. It was good to catch up and I got some home work - he handed my new laptop over for me to sort out. Very happy to have a thinkpad again. 

The architecture in Berlin is very different. A crazy mix from different times. Really enjoying wandering the streets. Having said that, I do really prefer the buildings from the early 20th century.

I'd like to get a wee camera again, something more portable than the Z6. Currently I am considering one of the Olympus Tough cameras. Given they are sealed I'd hope no dust found its way onto the sensor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.