Furry Fun

Today Teba returned from her holidays.
On the way to the meeting point, I dropped H0tamer, who used the opportunity for a hiking tour back home.
Teba finally arrived tired, still ill, but happy.
After a lot of thank you and goodbye we hurried home.
There I noticed, hat I had no key with me. Blimey!
So I contacted H0tamer to check where he was currently hiking. We found a place to meet and off we went again. We were a bit early and had to wait a bit.
There, in the middle of a tiny village, two beautiful cats checked my car. I opened the door for a better view and some cuddles.
One of the cats jumped in my car and climbed straight to Teba.
Teba was over the moon! For over 10 minutes she had a purring cat on her lap. The blip says it all  :-D 
Teba LOVED it!
After H0tamer arrived with his key, I sat the cat back in the village.
I really hope that her trust will never be abused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.