Flower Friday

A blip blackout for a couple of days. So I went to visit the local gardens this afternoon to find some flowers and I did, lots of colourful dahlias. This was the largest specimen. 
Yesterday I had microsuction on my ears. One of my ears was severely blocked so my hearing is much better today but my ears were a bit painful after the procedure yesterday as several attempts had to be made to get the wax out.
This evening just before 10pm, our eldest son has asked if he and his wife can come and stay overnight tomorrow evening. He likes doing things at the last minute. I have said yes but my husband doesn’t know yet. The house is a bit upside down as we have everything out of the cupboards as they are all being fitted out after our holiday. I will have to do some tidying up tomorrow. I will have to think of something for dinner as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.