Ten years of blips each day although the anniversary is now creeping back from September 5th to the 2nd.  On my first blip I had wondered what tracks my life would take and today I have looked back at the anniversary blips with the memories they evoke and compiled a collage of these.  They reveal times when I was facing problems involving the regular care of my parents which was not easy at a distance and times when I have seen distant family and friends.  The ten years have included family “hatches, matches and dispatches” and sad times and happy times.  I wonder where my track will take me before the 11th anniversary. Although “a lot of water has passed under the bridge” the time has passed quickly and it has been a time of getting to know virtually some blippers, and learning of new things, places and cultures through their blips.  And a time of being very appreciative of comments and support.  Thankyou.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.