Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Stafford Castle

Life is quiet but busy at the moment. I've been looking for ways to keep Little Man and myself busy. I don't want us stuck at home all day every day. So we went to Stafford Castle again. It's been quiet a few months since we were last here. Instead of listening to Google Maps and taking the public footpaths, we went via the main road. It was quiet a work out as it was about 5km from home to castle and another 5km back.

Little Man is doing well. With September starting it hot me quite hard that in only a few days my baby will be 1. He's not a baby anymore but a toddler who loves getting into everything and talking to everyone. He's quite the chatterbox when he gets going and that makes me laugh. It's a privilege watching him grow up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.