pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

The Creator(s)

Part of my job is meeting with new business start-ups and assessing the kind of insurance cover they require. Sometimes the analysis is fairly routine, sometimes difficult and sometimes - particularly recently - quirky.

It always involves a conversation and invariably I will get to the question of what inspired them (this isn't part of the job, it's just me being genuinely interested and looking for possible tips for the future).

It was fantastic to meet the person behind this particular creature (on the right, you jokers) and to get an idea of what made them tick and where they wanted to take the concept.

I must confess that I am always full of admiration for people who can take an idea or concept from their head and actually produce a viable product or service at the end of it.

Wish I was clever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.