Eyelashes…

…like I’ve never seen before! My friend and I we’re having breakfast and this beautiful dog came along with a couple for breakfast. I had to ask his owner for a photo and he said “just him” I asked the man if they were real (the eyelashes) and he said: “no, I just put them on one by one every morning” and then we both laugh ;-) When I got home after breakfast, Saya was napping, just trying to keep cool inside the house, there was no other way to spend this very hot day :-/
The extra is just a little bit of this morning at Laguna Beach, after our tai chi practice and we were getting back to the parking lot, all these youngsters were running probably in a training for lifeguards. Even at the beach the weather was really hot by 8 o’clock in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.