Ironed Honest!

Plain.duvet new to me!!!  This is  Buttermilk from M&S.
our curtains had worn out literally, linning ripped and hanging.off had try to repair.
So cost in mind, I bought the Scion  fabric online v reasonable place and a friend knew an amazing in terior design lady who is v reasonable this was back in April.
She is that busy they were hung just before we went to Manchester.

I  pleased with my colour matching and I love the cactus my little reminder of Spain and Europe, Sunshine.
I dithered a lot was it going to be too loud? No room has a bed 2x bedside cabinets and painted almond white so it brings the plain palette alive!

We.left our daughter at 6pm and we stayed locally she was very tearful leaving her. We set off at 6.15am this morning and got home at 12 30 traffic not too bad.. One accident, so tired.. Early Early night tonight! 

I am.pleased with the Buttermilk but not I couldn get it, dressed perfectly and no creases!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.