Fresh air

I must admit to feeling rather grumpy at times today.  I have overused my good shoulder the last two years and its been having sore days. During the night it locked up over my head when I was sleeping,  so as well as my awful shoulder this one has been bad today.  It has thrown me having two sore shoulders.  And this feels exactly how my bad one started off. Darn. 

We did the usual aldi shop and then Mr R went into work for a few hour's. He's taking his mum to a hospital appointment in Glasgow next week as she can't drive with her rib. So he had to go and do some work today.  

Xander has been quite flighty and anxious today and getting quite upset.  I realised why when we were out on the bikes ( I walked ) . He came off his bike and when he was crying I noticed both his tonsils are huge , red and one is pussy.  Thankfully he never feels the pain but it explains his behaviour.  

I'm cooking family dinner so that when the wildlings have been fed and bathed and in bed I'll have a early night . Hope it's been a lovely day for you all. 

P.s. nana breaks ribs just from coughing.  She has bad osteoporosis + arthritis in her back, neck and ribs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.