Comma

A relaxed morning well day actually after a late night drink once Julie had finished work . Minstrel was kind today and waited for us to feed him for a change. 
A rather cloudy start to the day and late morning there was signs of the sun trying to come out. I decided to go for a walk along the river to search out a blip. A few bits about and then I felt a few spots of rain so decided to turn around and head home but as I walked the sun came out to produce some nice warm weather which also brought out dragonflies and butterflies . The Dragonflies didn't settle but as I reached the end of my walk I spotted this lovely Comma feeding on the Buddleia so managed a couple of shots wasn't sure which to go with so have added a shot of the underside in an extra but think I went with the better of the 2.
Back home for an afternoon of mixed sport Women's Rugby League and also some Premier league football , Julie is at work So a film night for me tonight possibly the new Top gun movie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.