SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Wedding blessings

“Submit to one another out of reverence for Christ.”
‭‭Ephesians‬ 5v21
Bit of a cheat tonight as this wedding of two of my dearest friends, was actually yesterday but I didn’t get to bed until after midnight. This was the third wedding. The first was when they were married before God by her father just before lockdown. In someone’s garden. Then the registry office wedding. The legal bit. Now this was the big friends and family wedding blessing with the dress! It was thoroughly beautiful time together. Married at Lavant church and then up to Dales down for the reception. we all had a wonderful time celebrating and partying with an amazing band. I camped over in my campervan but still managed to get back to Church in the morning. Despite feeling a little jaded! The rest of the day has been spent tidying up my decking and a bit of gardening. Need an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.