Mandala

I have been mandala’ing again.  I am still stitching away at my blanket but this pattern popped upon one of my feeds and I couldn’t resist giving that a go.  It is satisfying finishing an occasional small project amidst a mammoth blanket.

This one is called Nurture and you can do it in a single colour or multi coloured and also attach it to a hoop for wall hanging. I like the look of it in a single colour best and also as a table or present decoration rather than as a hanging https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nurture-3.  I think it might just get dusty and you’d have to keep removing it from the hoop for a wash!

Lots of wind and rain here today but I managed to avoid it on my trip to the tower and then Costa for the usual UNO session. We have started a new competition for September so let’s see who wins and loses this time around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.