In the bathroom

I noticed this in the bathroom this morning (without the broom). although it has been there for years.  No hesitation, this is my birthday blip: Thirteen years of blipping with no gaps.  Taking a blip has become a part of my daily life.  But after more than a decade here has made me take it slightly more relaxed than in the beginning.  When you find something, don't hesitate to take a photo.  Only afterwards you can decide  if you do anything with it.
   Once I tried to publish on a site where a jury evaluated each photo before publication.    My photos did not fit to the norms of the site and I could not publish anything there.
  I appreciate that here you can publish (almost) anything and you can try and fail without loosing your face.  I think that there is no other way for trying new things and not only try to fit to the norms of other people.  And also other blippers know that when blipping every day, you cannot always publish so great things.  And however it usually represents your inner or outer life someway.
  It is so important that here are so supportive people It gives possibility to try and experience new things, although all would not appear to be so special.

  .
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.