Happy Birthday.....

......Tyler (for next Tuesday).

I wasn't sure if I would be able to finish the slabbing in the garden today as the weather forecast was grim. I got up fairly early and cracked on and managed to do it, I did get a little break when my Mum and Dad popped in for a cuppa.

Later on Claire, Orla and Myself went to Tylers Birthday Party, we met up with the rest of the Price clan there.

It was a good laugh, the food was excellent and the children kept us entertained all afternoon. Although Tylers sister is the same age as Orla, all Orla wanted to do was play with baby Archie, Tylers brother. His other (middle) brother kept me entertained in the garden with a ball and bouncy castle...he's such a funny, entertaining character.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.