24

It’s our 24th wedding anniversary today. So the only opportunity of my life to use my Le Mans 24 tattoo for a wedding anniversary blip. Handy that it’s next to the ukulele tattoo as that’s for H.

We walked into town, very quiet today. We had coffee and churros for breakfast and bought essentials ( we found a shop selling fever tree tonic which is an essential).

Then celebrated 24 years by working through an excel task H needed for a uni job she’s up for, who said romance is dead.

I finished my book and moved onto his next one ( thanks for the recommendation).. Did a little work, H had another interview ( I resisted the temptation to walk behind her in my pants ).

Now dinner in possibly the poshest place we’ve found so far, to be fair the bar has not been set very high!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.