Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

No Quick Fix

I'm very sceptical about fad diets, and have been trying to make big changes to the way I view food and exercise. I'm enjoying cooking healthy meals and trying new recipes at the moment.

A few months ago I was not in the same state of mind and bought the Slim Fast shake. I've never been one for milkshakes so this was one of the reasons why I've put off trying it out for so long. Today I got fed up of seeing the un-opened tin in the kitchen cupboard and decided to bite the bullet.

I managed one shake. And it took two attempts to get 250mls down. Even desperate I don't think I'd manage to follow the two shakes and one main meal routine. Anyone been successful using this?

Think I'll just continue cutting back on the choccie biscuits. making balanced meals and trying to get back into a more active lifestyle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.