In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Miniature Melbourne #2'

I must be going through a tilt-shift phase at the moment, and am happy to just let it all come out however it happens.

This was taken on a nice tree lined street (Wellington Parade South) just near the CBD where I went for a big lunchtime walk today. I've stared to but fresh fruit from a green grocer in Diamond Creek near home on my way to work and take it to eat on my lunchtime walks. I feel much better splitting my days into 2, morning stint & afternoon stint.

Tomorrow will be spent out at La Trobe University once again measuring up their Maintenace Building for a renovation we're about to undertake.

We had a few heavy showers with some dispersed sunny skies today, also the temperatres are starting to drop now, Winter is on the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.