Yesi516

By Yesi516

Sunshine!!!

Good Morning to all Blippers...

The weather has not been great here in Florida. It's been raining every afternoon for the past couple of days. It mean extra cleaning, once the doggies go outside as soon as they come in the paw prints all over the tile floor. But hey, a house will not be a home if their were no paw prints right? I really don't mind it at all.

The weather will not be good for business either : (. The retail store that I work for is an outside mall we have our good days and our bad when it comes to bad weather.

When the weather is stormy all I want to do is curl under my comforter with my doggies and hubby and watch a good scary movie, lol

Have a wonderful day to all my blipper friends...

****Just remember that nothing is promised, so if it makes you smile enjoy it for as long as you have it!!! : ) <3<3<3

Yesi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.