cate1

By cate1

Mediterranean chicken traybake - half -eaten

I'm spending so much time uploading holiday photos from weeks ago that I sometimes forget to blip current shots.  Today's challenge was to get a blip from the "built environment"  This traybake, courtesy of chef Tom Kerridge, was built in my kitchen and half-eaten before I remembered I needed a photo for today. it tasted fine, but the Mozzarella cheese had to be added 20 minutes before the end of cooking, which I did.  But it was too much time and the cheese melted into a thin sauce, which I wasn't keen on.  I will make it again, but put cheese in 5-10 minutes before the end of cooking.  Recipe courtesy of M&S site, if you are interested.  Thanks to Steveng for challenge suggestion. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.