Edgey

By Edgey

Death, Pain, Repair

With the death of our Queen yesterday, today, I am avoiding the telly and trying to keep myself busy. I hate the intrusion reporters and royal 'hangers on' pick over every single detail and judge. To have to live with this lack of privacy day in and day out must be truly awful. 
Today I did a deep clean of the house and the backpain I now have is right at the top of my threshold. Thank god for strong painkillers!
On a brighter note the landlord sent a chippy round to repair a sticking window in my daughters bedroom... now am looking at getting a new camera as have been using my phone for the last 3/4 years...... 
Canon ...... Watch this space! 

Deep Purple - Knockin at your back door ... 

https://youtu.be/G7GERh0sQzY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.