Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Talking Brollies

A bit of a black mood today.

Not sure what it was. Maybe it was just the thought of work. We've got loads to get through this week, but too much of it is dependent on others doing their bit.

Maybe it was the grubby weather. Never a great start to the week.

Or maybe it was just Monday.

Anyway, it all pointed to a mono kind of day.

Almost didn't go out at lunchtime, but after picking up a photo magazine for inspiration I indulged myself with lunch in a coffee shop before a short wander in the light drizzle. And I'm glad I did. It certainly brightened up my mood.

I did like my Queen of King's Stables and the Happy Lantern.

But today's winner is the two gents having an impromptu meeting under their umbrellas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.