Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Castle fit for a MOUSE …

Two of my favourites, the mouse and the dream castle . So over the top it’s perfect . I’ve never been very good at subtle . This particular Disney park is celebrating its 50th year so there are lots of extra fancy banners and ‘dressing up’ of the place .
The original Disneyland opened in 1955 , this means if I wait 7 years I can go to its 75th anniversary… we went a couple of years ago and it’s lovely because it’s much smaller and also quite quaint .

I’ve also had a thought … I’d like to dress up as say Minnie Mouse ( I’m small enough ) and go rogue. Instead of being sweet I’ll go wild and run amok . See how long it takes them to notice and then catch me . I’ll tip things over and push people off the kerbs …. Headlines would read ‘ Minnie in the slammer ‘ or ‘Minnie gets time for violence against man from North Carolina ‘ …

Ohhh I nearly forgot- it’s ok to be sad , but it’s also ok not to be sad . No one is wrong . Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.