Inch Wincy!

…………………look away now if you suffer from arachnophobia! Luckily this specimen was outside and I was safely indoors.

Little one slept round the clock and a little bit more. By mid morning we were headed into Berwick where we handed over the car to Pops and Daddy so they could pick up and deliver a china cabinet for me. After trying unsuccessfully to buy him a new pair of shoes at Clark’s we parted company and I headed to the camera club exhibition.

The range of photos on display was very diverse and we had a very busy day. This year for the first time the prints are for sale and several were sold by the end of the day, we think we’ve raised enough today to cover the costs so everything made tomorrow will be proceeds for the club…which makes the work put in worthwhile. An evening relaxing now before I do it all again tomorrow! 

A bittersweet kind of day as it’s 34 years since I said I do, a momentous day at the time…now not worth the paper it’s written on. I’m having wine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.