History

Taken by a friend of mine. For me another busy day - Pilates (I hope that getting back into the swing of things is going to work) and then working with Gilbert to build a log store (for logs I have, for the stove which I don't have yet) and then a lot (it felt) of gardening. I forgot - hung out washing (almost but not quite dry as I write this). on driving back from I cant recall what, I noticed loads of people and remembered that its the Bookham Food Festival today. So popped in and sampled some gins from Silent Pool (has to be done) and bought a bag that I don't need from them. Then bought some bottles of Cypriot olive oil from George whi is Cyp but was born not in Larnaca but North London! popped to Ashtead to look at some side tables on Marketplace (didn't buy - Penny was pleased). Then home, bought in washing and now writing this having had a quick bite to eat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.