CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Old!

I am taking part in HeartFreak's Photo Challenge May

Today is day 1 and the mission was Old!
So you get our old church and grave yard...bit predicable for old but I liked how the sun was getting lower by the minute.
I didn't appreciate the fly I swallowed on the walk and I imagine he didn't appreciate it either!

Edit
Here is the list:
The May HeartFreek Photo Challenge (please use this as a tag if your taking part!)

Old
Hot
Sun
New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons
Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.