SIGNS

By Mickky

From the U.S.

One of my colleagues spent the summer holidays in the U.S. to see her family. She's originally from Japan and went to college in the U.S., and now she teaches English to elementary school children on weekends. My boss saw her today for the first time since she came back home, and apparently she asked him to share these gifts of hers with me. I always can't help documenting things from other countries... Also I didn't forget to capture the other side of the snacks, where you can find their descriptions. 

The magnet on the left has a picture of Brooklyn Bridge in NYC. I didn't really know the name of the bridge but it looked familiar to me, which is why I chose it from two options; the other had a picture of Empire State Building, which was taken by my boss. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.