riversidephoto

By riversidephoto

Shine bright like a diamond...

(Lyrics) Rihanna.
Late blip cos been inside with 2 fractious bambinos. Suddenly my day got to 6pm and I've got nothing to show for it. I think I've felt the pressure for the first time to 'produce' something for all you BLIPPERS.

Then I remembered why I joined... It was for the luxury (for me) of a kick up the rear for the 'wonder that is spontaneity'! So it might not be to everyone's taste but, its a last min photo of the sun...yes that's the sun... It poured through my upstairs window leaving an obscure shadow on my landing. I then played a bit and e 'voila' ... Must do something about that horrible airtex on my landing. :) not to mention cobwebs. Mmmm that's another blip /;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.