Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Caught in the shark tower

The moon was that is.  I am kicking myself I didn't go out for the full moon last night, it would have been much better conditions as it was a bit dark here.  It was a glorious orange ball rising from the sea and was still giving an orange glow here some 15 minutes after it had risen.

Many thanks for the gifts on the opera house the other night.  I am now back in Newy and hopefully will catch up with you all soon.  I am on my second course of antibiotics and am nearly there.  No longer sounding like a 5 pack a day smoker, no longer having fits of coughing, being unable to speak and no longer ... well I will leave that to your imagination.   I have two days left of the antibiotics and you know, I don't think I need to fill the repeat.  We shall see....   Hooray for small mercies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.