Eldora19

By Eldora19

Bristol

We packed up and left the holiday cottage and headed to Bristol. So lovely to see my sister and baby P who is now 6 months old and full of smiles for his cousin. S absolutely delighted to be at their house and this will be the highlight of her holiday. Cannon and I went out for a ride around Bristol for a couple of hours. I felt like I was living in an alternate universe, we rode through the city on cycle paths, visited our favourite bakery, I went in a few bookshops and cute shops, Cannon went in a bike shop, it was warm and sunny and we rode home along the river. Absolute bliss. This afternoon T (my sister’s partner) and I made a Sunday dinner and my dad arrived. S is in her element. We are staying in a hotel in the city tonight and looking forward to a nice breakfast in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.