minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Sunday. A Day of Rest...

Not likely! I was up early and did my usual Sunday job the ironing then after breakfast it was time to go and do the shopping quite a big one today just managed to put it away and they were showing the Proclamation of King Charles lll and also the Queen's coffin travelling from Balmoral to Edinburgh so that down to watch that whilst cutting out some work for school. Time for lunch as M was going to Coventry to meet her from A who was driving there after getting back from her holiday so they could watch the ice hockey, when M went I sat down and spent the afternoon getting myself and all my resources ready for my intervention groups which I will be starting tomorrow. HELP! I'm not looking forward to it I don't feel prepared enough for them, well we'll see how they go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.