Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Small blood vein

Uninspired today as we didn’t really make the most of the day. Did a few chores in the morning and binge watched old episodes of The Good Wife until it was time to go out. We were picking up my parents to meet my brother and youngest daughter for a family meal as a late birthday celebration for my mum. 
We tried a new pub that does “hot rocks” with exotic meats and it was delicious. There were many choices of meat on offer. Our selections included zebra, kangaroo, llama, water buffalo and  reindeer. And the desserts were lush too! 

Struggled for a blip until I got home and found this  moth just waiting to be blipped. I think it’s a small blood vein but happy to be corrected. Taken with a flash so it looks a bit weird I think. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.