I know how you feel kid

I think this face was the result of a dropped paint brush but I feel his pain. Similar to how I felt this morning when I arranged for a 9am meeting with our business bank manager that didn't happen. Not because neither I nor him were not there on time but because the woman who assured me that he knew I was there apparently actually didn't get around to telling him! I think my face could have looked a bit like this when at 9.25 he finally appeared!

Other than that another cracker of a busy day in the Studio - tonnes done so my brain is mush but maybe not quite as mushy as my husband who added a tablespoon of baking soda to Zachary's birthday cake instead of a teaspoon - oh dear what to do!

Happy birthday my sweet boy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.