Annieone

By Annieone

Another Wet Day....!!

And it got so windy I had to try and hold ‘James’ blooms to get a photo....but then there was a sudden ‘lull’ and I managed to take this...he certainly hasn’t had much chance this year....first wind and very heavy rain ...then very hot and drought and now just getting too late ....but he generally ‘goes on ‘ til October..

In other news .....it did get a lot brighter and drier as we drove to Dublin to see my MiL but she was fast asleep so we had no interaction with her...
News on the ‘house front’ is exciting .my Son was up again for the weekend and their latest offer for the house the liked best has been accepted so now the long process of actually buying begins....
And the baby that was expected by his friend & wife was born on Saturday morning...both mother & baby safe and well..
A little boy...so now I just have to decide which of my many ‘blue’ crochet I’ll send as a present...!!

And not forgetting to all our US Blip friends we remember today on the anniversary of 9/11...May all lost that day Rest In Peace...
A xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.