Moody Evening

Well a bit of a manic day at work where I was needed to help out in the yard doing some forklift driving and mill work . I will bee helping out for the next couple of days at least due to staff issues all in a days work . 
Once I left work it was round to Tesco to do a bit of shopping and then home. Once the shopping was all away it was time for a spot of tea.
I had received a couple of letters in the post today when I opened them i had to kick myself and curse . When we went to Hull the other week I used the Tag lane and then forgot to go online and pay charge so I have now been hit with a £30  fine for 2 non-payments of toll charges my own sill fault and hopefully a lesson to be learnt .
After Tea I settled down to watch a stream of Lincolns home game against Derby where Lincoln managed to drag out a fine 2 - 0 win 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.